The Challenge

The first European Enduro Championships from September 12 to 14


The winners of the first Ischgl Overmountain Challenge: Wilfred van de Haterd (Masters), Ines Thoma and Jérome Clementz

The endless trails oft the Silvretta Bikea Arena beteween Ischgl und Samnaun are no longer an insider tip and already well-known among Enduro riders and racers. Once again the Ischgl Overmountain Challenge will be the search of the fastest Enduro racer of the continent. Some big names like Jérome Clementz, last years champion and the winner of the Enduro World Series, or the Frenchman Nico Lau have already confirmed their participation.  Ischgl and especially the trails on both sides of the mountain fit perfectly of this high profile race formate. The Ischgl Overmountain Challange will become one of the Enduro Highlights in 2014!

Result_Ischgl Overmountain_2013